Meet Our Sales Staff

Vandenberg Bulb services the continental United States with specialized sales reps in the midwest. If there is not a specialized sales rep in your area, please call (800) 955-3813.

Jack Vandenberg (Owner, Sales Rep)

Email: jackv@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

John Vandenberg (Owner, Sales Rep)

Email: johnv@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

Tim Vandenberg (Office Manager, Local Sales)

Email: tim@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

David Wilson (Southwest Michigan)

Email: davew@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: FAX: 517-708-0351
Cell: 1-517-775-9406

Dave Tice (Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin)

Email: dave@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: 1-219-218-2827
Cell: 1-219-218-2827

Steve Vandenberg (Northern Michigan)

Email: steve@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

Craig Boss (Thumb of Michigan)

Email: craig@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

Dan Sparks-Jackson (Southeast Michigan & Ohio)

Email: dan@vandenbergbulb.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell: 1 (517) 256-0134