Contact Information

Billing Address:
P.O. Box 468
Howell, MI 48844

Shipping Address:
4315 Oak Grove Rd
Howell, MI 48855
 
Toll Free: 1-800-955-3813 or 1-517-546-3813
Fax: 1-517-546-3429
Email: orders@vandenbergbulb.com

Vandenberg Staff

Owner

Jack Vandenberg

Email: jackv@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 110

Owner

John Vandenberg

Email: johnv@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 111

Office Manager

Tim Vandenberg

Email: tim@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 105

Assistant Office Manager

Shellie Noonchester

Email: shellie@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 106

Accounting, Customer Service

Laura Finley

Email: laura@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 108

Receptionist, Data Coordinator

Chris Paronish

Email: chris@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 101

Sales

David Wilson

Email: davew@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension:

Sales

Dave Tice

Email: dave@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension:

Warehouse Manager, Customer Service, Sales

Steve Vandenberg

Email: steve@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 103

Warehouse, Customer Service, Sales

Craig Boss

Email: craig@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 102

Warehouse, Delivery

Jeff Graham

Email: jeff@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 112

Sales

Dan Sparks-Jackson

Email: dan@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension:

Claims, Customer Service

Tracy Stapleton

Email: tracy@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 107

Web Content, Customer Service

Bridget Podvin

Email: bridget@vandenbergbulb.com
Extension: 109